//
you're reading...
Movies

Drunk Good Idea/Sober Bad Idea: Halloween 4

Drunk Good Idea/Sober Bad Idea

I’ve made a lot of bad decisions. watching Halloween 4 was one of them. Buying it on DVD was another. Then, for some reason, buying it on blu-ray- yeah, that might be my low point… It’s one of the few movies that I can say watching intoxicated does it no favors. I kept waiting for Danielle Harris to rock out the clown suit… Imagine my disappointment when I remembered that was in Halloween 5

About Calhoun

Ever think those thoughts that don't seem important enough to put down on paper? Welcome to my life. I write random thoughts, movie reviews, and the occasional work of fiction. Take a look around, there's a little bit of something for everyone.

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Don't miss a post!

Join 640 other followers

More (most likely) Drunken Musings…

Calendar

August 2012
S M T W T F S
« Jul   Sep »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  
